2 thoughts on “Leaf Haiku

  1. Dear Van-
    Thank you for your post. I love the picture that you put on your header! The squirrel is very cute. Do you like squirrels? There are so many of them around our house. The squirrels love to get into our bird feeders and eat the bird seed. They are very silly. I hope you are having a great school year so far. I’m sure the kids at Horizon miss you and Emily. Maybe someday when Stafford doesn’t have school and Horizon does you and Emily can go have lunch with your old classmates.
    From,
    Emily’s Mom

  2. Dear Van,
    Super job on linking a video into your post! You will have to show me how to do that! I also noticed that you changed the image in your header. Something tells me that you saw Star Wars recently. Did you like it? Sage didn’t want to go, but Bill and Payton saw it over Christmas break. They loved it! I hope you keep up with your blogging. The are so enjoyable to read!
    From,
    Sage’s mom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *